Like what my fabulous English teacher told the class one day, one of the reasons why students should start their own blog is that blogging helps find the students’ particular interest. When we walk out of our English class by the end of the year (or by the end of high school), we will have some kind of a particular interest, and will hopefully have something to talk about at a party in college. If you are one of those who are not interested in any particular subject, and are always left out in the corner of the party, hopefully blogging will help find your niche!

So back to my blog, I’m ready to start writing blog entries! Sorry for the late update on my posts. Over the few months while I was gone, I actually noticed an increase in my blog’s popularity while I was growing more and more inactive on updating my blog. This encouraged me a lot to think about what to write. Though I have many things in mind that I’m ready to write about, I’ll have to make some transformation to my blog before it happens.

New school year, new blog! This year, my blog won’t be the “post-anything-I-want” blog, but I’ll choose a specific theme or topic and mostly write about the topic for the rest of the year. I’m still deciding between a few themes, so please keep up!

I know most of my visitors are just the “come and goes” who have searched “panton chair” on google images, but if any of you have read this post, I’ll be more than happy to see some comments.  A single comment saying, “Welcome Back!” will be enough to encourage me to keep writing on my blog!

